Suede ‎– Suede

Audio Elite

Suede ‎– Suede

Edición del 25 aniversario prensaje de 180gr


A1 So Young

A2 Animal Nitrate

A3 She‘s Not Dead

A4 Moving

A5 Pantomime Horse

B1 The Drowners

B2 Sleeping Pills

B3 Breakdown

B4 Metal Mickey

B5 Animal Lover

B6 The Next Life


C1 My Insatiable One

C2 To The Birds

C3 He‘s Dead

C4 Where The Pigs Don‘t Fly

C5 Painted People

D1 The Big Time

D2 High Rising

D3 Dolly

D4 My Insatiable One (Piano Version)

D5 Brass In Pocket