Lenny Kravitz - One Night In Tokyo

Audio elite

Lenny Kravitz - One Night In Tokyo

2 x Vinilos 180 grm

Label: Vinyl Passion

A1 Tunnel Vision 10:02
A2 Stop Draggin' Around 4:14
A3 Freedom Train 7:10
B1 Always On The Run 3:47
B2 Beyond The 7th Sky 5:50
B3 Come On And Love Me 5:16
B4 Circus 5:06
B5 Be 4:18
C1 Can't Get You Off My Mind 5:06
C2 Mr. Cab Driver 3:49
C3 Let Love Rule 9:33
D1 It Ain't Over `Til It's Over 6:30
D2 Are You Gonna Go My Way 4:17
D3 The Resurrection 4:49
D4 Believe 6:43