Frank Sinatra - The Singles Collection (The Best of the Capitol Singles)

Audio Elite

Frank Sinatra - The Singles Collection (The Best of the Capitol Singles)

Not Now nos regala esta joya de Sinatra, edición especial con vinilo de color blanco en un set de 3 vinilos. Para todo coleccionista, un álbum que se debe tener.

The Best of the Capitol Singles (3LP Gatefold set on White Vinyl)


A1. Young At Heart 2:48
A2. Sentimental Journey 3:22
A3. (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know 2:37
A4. Talk To Me 2:59
A5. So Long, My Love 2:41
A6. Don't Worry About Me 3:04
A7. Learnin' The Blues 2:58

B1. Three Coins In The Fountain 3:00
B2. Hey! Jealous Lover 2:18
B3. Time After Time 3:25
B4. Same Old Saturday Night 2:28
B5. You're Sensational 2:15
B6. I'm Walking Behind You 2:56
B7. Five Hundred Guys 2:47

C1. South Of The Border 2:48
C2. River, Stay 'Way From My Door 2:38
C3. Witchcraft 2:49
C4. All The Way 2:52
C5. Mind If I Make Love To You 2:21
C6. Can I Steal A Little Love? 2:31
C7. It's Nice To Go Trav'ling 3:49

D1. Love And Marriage 2:35
D2. Brazil 2:51
D3. Nice 'N' Easy 2:42
D4. You're Cheatin' Yourself (If You're Cheatin' On Me) 2:32
D5. Who Wants To Be A Millionaire 2:03
D6. You'll Get Yours 2:26
D7. High Hopes 2:40

E1. (Love Is) The Tender Trap 2:57
E2. From Here To Eternity 2:54
E3. French Foreign Legion 1:59
E4. Wait For Me (Johnny Concho Theme) 2:48
E5. Ol' MacDonald 2:36
E6. American Beauty Rose 2:20
E7. Well, Did You Evah? 2:54

F1. Chicago (That Toddlin' Town) 2:11
F2. Flowers Mean Forgiveness 3:05
F3. You, My Love 2:52
F4. Lean Baby 2:30
F5. Five Minutes More 2:32
F6. Not As A Stranger 2:43
F7. Mr. Success 2:39