Cécile McLorin Salvant ‎– Dreams And Daggers

Audio Elite

Cécile McLorin Salvant ‎– Dreams And Daggers


A1 And Yet

A2 Devil May Care

A3 Mad About The Boy

A4 Sam Jones' Blues

A5 More

B1 Never Will I Marry

B2 Somehow I Could Never Believe

B3 If A Girl Isn't Pretty

B4 Red Instead

B5 Runnin' Wild

C1 The Best Thing For You (Would Be Me)

C2 I Didn't Know What Time It Was

C3 You're My Thrill

D1 Tell Me what they're Saying Can't Be true

D2 Nothing Like You

D3 You've Got To Give Me Some

D4 The Worm

E1 My Man's Gone Now

E2 Let's Face The Music And Dance

E3 Si J'etais Blanche

E4 Fascination

F1 Wild Women Don't Have The Blues

F2 You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me